Wed 19th May 2021 7.30pm

Swan Theatre,Worcester

Thurs 20th May 2021 7.30pm

City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds

Sat 22nd May 2021  2.30/7.30pm

PomegranateTheatre,Chesterfield

Sat 29th May 2021  2.30/7.30pm

Lowther Pavilion, Lytham

 

Fri 4th June 2021   2.30/7.30pm 

Floral Pavilion, New Brighton

Sat 5th June 2021  3.30/7.30pm

Above The Stag, Vauxhall, London

Sold Out

Sun 6th -Tues 8th June 2021  7.45pm

Brighton Fringe,The Warren:The McElderry

Sat 12th June 2021  7.30pm

Albany Theatre, Coventry

Sat 13th June 2021. 7.30pm

Theatr Clwyd, Mold

Sat 26th June 2021  7.30pm

Garrick Theatre, Lichfield

Judy & Liza the Musical